About the ECC

Staff Directory

ECC Administration

Karen Rattenborg

Karen Rattenborg, Ph.D.
Executive Director
(970) 491-4626
Karen.Rattenborg@colostate.edu
Barabara Benn

Barbara Benn, M.A.
Director
(970) 491-8940
Barbara.Benn@colostate.edu
Elizabeth Fannon

Elizabeth Fannon, M.A.
Assistant Director/Coordinator of Student Learning
(970) 491-0953
Elizabeth.Fannon@colostate.edu
Sara Geyer

Sara Geyer
Operations Manager
(970) 491-7082
Sara.Geyer@colostate.edu

Front Office Support Staff


Lynne Huff

Lynne Huff
Administrative Assistant II
(970) 491-7082
Lynne.Huff@colostate.edu

 


ECC Mentor and Classroom Teachers

Tammy Feterl

Tammy Feterl
Mentor Teacher

Infants
Room 113
(970) 491-2394
Tammy.Feterl@colostate.edu
Kim Tetzlaff

Kim Tetzlaff
Classroom Teacher

Infants
Room 113
(970) 491-2394
Kim.McCormick@colostate.edu
Rebecca Trehus

Rebecca Trehus
Mentor Teacher

Younger Toddlers
Room 105
(970) 491-7400
Rebecca.Schumann@colostate.edu
Sarah Linder

Sarah Linder
Classroom Teacher

Younger Toddlers
Room 105
(970) 491-7400
Sarah.Linder@colostate.edu
Erin Ford

Erin Ford
Mentor Teacher

Older Toddlers
Room 102
(970) 491-7392
Erin.Ford@colostate.edu
Sarah Wedding

Sarah Wedding
Classroom Teacher

Older Toddlers
Room 102
(970) 491-7392
Sarah.Janzer@colostate.edu
Tyler Woodman

Tyler Woodman
Mentor Teacher

Younger Preschoolers
Room 106
(970) 492-4291
Tyler.Woodman@colostate.edu
Christi Lovejoy

Christi Lovejoy
Classroom Teacher

Younger Preschoolers
Room 106
(970) 492-4291
Christi.Lovejoy@colostate,edu
Shelly Harwell

Shelly Harwell
Mentor Teacher

Younger Preschoolers
Room 112
(970) 492-4292
Shelly.Harwell@colostate.edu
Angela Stephens

Angela Stephens
Classroom Teacher

Younger Preschoolers
Room 112
(970) 492-4292
Angela.Stephens@colostate.edu
Jamie Carta

Jamie Carta
Mentor Teacher

Older Preschoolers
Room 6
(970) 491-0767
Kristina Ihrig

Kristina Ihrig
Classroom Teacher

Older Preschoolers
Room 6
(970) 491-0767
Kristina.Ihrig@colostate.edu
Allison Horsch

Allison Horsch
Mentor Teacher

Older Preschoolers
Room 11
(970) 492-4288
Allison.Horsch@colostate.edu
Jeana Stading

Jeana Stading
Classroom Teacher

Older Preschoolers
Room 11
(970) 492-4288
Jeana.Stading@colostate.edu